(Icon Image)
2/7/23, 3/7/23, 3/21/23
THE GASLIGHT MUSIC HALL 13005 N ORACLE RD

Show Information

Come enjoy your favorite Blues tunes by the best local Blues bands and artists!

***When purchasing tickets online the system will automatically sell you all the seats at the table. If you wish to purchase LESS THAN a whole table please call the Box Office at (520) 529-1000

*Season passes, consignment tickets, gift cards, and gift certificates cannot be used online. Please call (520) 529-1000 to make a reservation.

*All sales final. We do not issue refunds, but if you cancel with at least 24 hours notice, we can exchange your tickets, or issue you a gift certificate.

Dates available Time
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 6:00 PM Purchase